الخدمات

ما نقوم به


خدمات نقل


يوفر

و بيزاس خدمة السيارة مع سائق لنقل السيارات الفاخرة خاصة من وإلى المطار. لدينا سائق المهنية يأخذك من الباب إلى المحطة في سيارة خاصة ، مما يتيح لك الاسترخاء و التمتع بالراحة من السيارات الفاخرة . لإجراء الحجز، و سوف تحتاج إلى تبلغنا من تفاصيل الرحلة رحيل فقط قبل السفر . لن تكون هناك حاجة لانتظار سيارة أجرة ، على أمل أن لديها تكييف الهواء. سيكون لدينا سائق في انتظار من الباب مع اسمك مكتوب على لوحة أن أرحب بكم وتساعدك على حمل الأمتعة الخاصة بك .

و

و المرور ، وصعوبة العثور على أماكن لوقوف السيارات ، في محاولة للعثور على وجهتك ، وإضاعة الوقت الثمين مع عدم وجود معنى، مع بيزاس تلك هي أشياء من الماضي . ترك كل شيء للخبراء ، وسوف يصل مع وسائل الراحة من الدرجة العالم و الخدمة في وجهتك : المدللة ، راحة و استرخاء قبل كل شيء .
وتتوفر خدمات نقل 24 ساعة في اليوم و 7 أيام في الأسبوع .


جولات و مشاهدة المعالم



جولات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة

و اسطنبول مع سائق من ذوي الخبرة بوصفها دليل السائق الخاص . إذا كنت تريد أن ترى التاريخية أو جزء طبيعي من اسطنبول ثم هناك طريقة أفضل من الطريقة بيزاس . إذا كان لديك وقت محدود للغاية و ترغب في تغطية كل شيء عن اسطنبول ، فقط اتصل بنا واكتشاف مدينة الاضواء مع بيزاس . هل رأيت أو توبكابي بالاس دولماباهس أو بازار التوابل . لدينا العديد من طرق جولة لتظهر لك أكثر من المدينة، ويمكنك حتى جعل المسار الخاص بك مع السائقين ذوي الخبرة لدينا . تعطي لنفسك بعض الوقت للاستمتاع اسطنبول.


التسوق

و احد من الأجزاء الأكثر إثارة في رحلة هو التسوق! الجمع بين خياراتك و توصياتنا حول المجمعات توب شوب في الموقع و تعيش تجربة مدهشة ! سوف سائق الخاصة يأخذك إلى المحلات التجارية الأكثر تميزا في المدينة في راحة تامة. يمكنك التجول واكتشاف البقع لا يصدق لشراء الهدايا لأحبائك !


سائق تأجير


و أن يكون لديك سيارتك الخاصة ولكنك لا تريد أن تضيع الوقت إيجاد أماكن وقوف السيارات . حركة المرور في اسطنبول يمكن أن يخل راهبة ، فلماذا تضع نفسك من خلال مشاحنات . لا تضيعوا وقتكم في حركة يقدم لنا دعوة و جعل يومك الإنتاجية . لدينا سائقين معرفة جميع اختصارات و أسرع وسيلة إلى وجهتك . لذلك يمكنك أن تشعر بالراحة في السيارة الخاصة بك ولكن مع ترف بها سائق بيزاس المهنية.

Services

chauffeur


Transfer Services


Chauffeur Drive provides luxury vehicles for private transfer from and to the Airport. Our professional chauffeur takes you from door to terminal in an exclusive vehicle, allowing you to relax and enjoy the comfort of the luxury cars. To make a booking, you will need to inform us of the departure flight details just before you travel. There will be no need to wait for a taxi, hoping it has air conditioning. Our chauffeur will be waiting by the gate with your name written on a board to welcome you and help you carry your luggage.

Traffic, difficulty to find parking space, trying to find your destination, wasting of valuable time with no meaning, with Byzas those are things of the past.  Leave everything to the experts and you will arrive with world-class amenities and service at your destination: pampered, rested and above all relaxed.
Transfer Services are available 24 hours a day 7 days a week.


Tours and Sightseeing


Sightseeing tours of Istanbul with an experienced chauffeur acting as your driver guide. If you want to see the historical or the natural part of Istanbul then there is no better way than the Byzas way. If you have a very limited time and want to cover everything about Istanbul, just call us and discover the city of lights with Byzas.  Have you seen Topkapi or Dolmabahce Palace or the Spice Bazaar. We have several tour routes to show you the most of the city, and you can even make your own route with our experienced drivers. Give some time to yourself to enjoy Istanbul.


Shopping

 


One of the most exciting parts of a journey is shopping! Combine your preferences and our recommendations about the top shop complexes in the location and live out an amazing experience! Your private chauffeur will take you to the most exclusive shops in the city in total comfort. You can stroll around and discover incredible spots to buy gifts for your loved ones!


Chauffeur Rental


You have your own car but you do not want to waste time finding parking spaces. The traffic in Istanbul could upset a nun, so why put yourself through the hassle. Don’t waste your time in traffic give us a call and make your day productive. Our chauffeurs know all the shortcuts and fastest way to your destination. So you can feel comfortable in your own car but with the luxury of your own professional Byzas chauffeur.